Data privacy: Web-Analysis & Cookies

Please allow us to do Web Analysis and Remarketing. It helps us to understand what kind of content you might like and to show advertising messages that could be interesting for you. Click „OK“ in case you want to allow us to do Web Analysis and Remarketing according to our data privacy note. Here you can always withdraw your agreement.
Volkswagen Classic Parts
Cart 0

Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Long live the Beetle: classic wings, newly manufactured.

 Volkswagen Classic Parts - Mexiko

Only the best, on the occasion of the anniversary

Even 40 years after the last Beetle convertible rolled off the production line, the iconic design has still lost nothing in terms of the ease and joie de vivre it brings. And nothing is going to change in this respect in the future, either. Therefore, we not only supply friends of the Beetle with well-preserved, classic spare parts, but we also manufacture them ourselves: Since 2018, we have made it our goal to again produce Beetle body parts, and to professionally maintain the associated production machinery.

Tradition revived.

We have managed – together with Volkswagen dé Mexico – to carefully restore the original tools used for the wing presses. Following a successful start in late 2018 with the left rear wing, the restoration of the tool for the right rear wing was undertaken. The classically produced Beetle wings are now helping some Beetles to reach new heights, as the Beetle owners can be sure that the newly manufactured parts are of original quality.

Robust parts, carefully moulded.

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Mexiko

The rear wings of the Beetle are produced in Mexico according to the original specifications. In other words: Using the original tools, sheets of the same material quality are pressed, and KTL-coated in accordance with the series standards – ensuring optimal corrosion protection as well as high resistance to weathering. The precisely-fitting and stable wings have an optimum surface quality, such that paint can be applied directly to them.

The way to a new wing.

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Mexiko

We sell the wings in our online shop, and send them in high-quality packaging, including protection against moisture and transport damage. The wings can be fitted easily and without the need for finishing work – as shown by our employee Andreas Meyer in the following video montage:

Exclusive in our online shop:

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Mexiko Kotflügel Volkswagen Classic Parts - Mexiko Kotflügel

Datenschutz: Web-Analyse & Cookies

Bitte erlauben Sie uns Webanalyse und Remarketing. Warum? Weil es uns dabei hilft, zu verstehen, welche Inhalte Ihnen besonders gefallen und um relevante Werbebotschaften zu zeigen, die auf Ihre Interessen zugeschnitten sind. Klicken Sie auf „OK“, wenn Sie uns Webanalyse und Remarketing entsprechend unserer Datenschutzhinweise ermöglichen wollen. Hier können Sie Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit wiederrufen.
Volkswagen Classic Parts
Warenkorb 0

Kürzlich hinzugefügte Position(en)

Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Es lebe der Käfer: Originale Kotflügel neu produziert.

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Mexiko

Zum Jubiläum nur das Beste. 

Auch nach 40 Jahren, nachdem der letzte Käfer Cabrio vom Band gelaufen ist, hat die fahrende Design-Ikone nichts von ihrer Leichtigkeit und Lebensfreude verloren. Daran soll sich auch in Zukunft nichts ändern. Deshalb versorgen wir Käfer-Freunde nicht nur mit gut erhaltenen, originalen Ersatzteilen, sondern stellen diese auch noch selbst her: Bereits seit 2018 haben wir es zu unserem Ziel gemacht, Käfer-Karosserieteile neu anzufertigen und die dafür benötigten Produktionsmaschinen professionell instand zu setzen.

Tradition neu belebt.

Uns ist es gelungen, gemeinsam mit Volkswagen dé Mexico originale Werkzeuge der Kotflügel-Pressen aufwändig aufzubereiten. Nach dem erfolgreichen Start Ende 2018 mit dem Kotflügel hinten links folgte die Aufbereitung des Werkzeugs für den Kotflügel hinten rechts. Nun verhelfen die original produzierten Kotflügel so manchem Käfer zu neuen Höhenflügen. Denn die Käfer-Besitzer dürfen sich bei den Neuanfertigungen auf die Originalqualität verlassen.

Robuste Teile sanft geformt.

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Mexiko

Die hinteren Käfer-Kotflügel werden in Mexiko nach Originalvorgaben produziert. Das heißt: Unter Verwendung der Originalwerkzeuge werden Bleche in derselben Materialgüte gepresst und entsprechend der Serienstandards KTL-beschichtet – für optimalen Rostschutz sowie hoher Witterungsbeständigkeit. Die passgenauen und stabilen Kotflügel besitzen eine optimale Oberflächenqualität, sodass ein direkter Lackaufbau ermöglicht wird.

Der Weg zum neuen Kotflügel.

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Mexiko

Wir bieten die Kotflügel im Online-Shop an und verschicken sie in hochwertiger Verpackung mit Feuchtigkeits- und Transportschutz. Die Kotflügel lassen sich einfach und ohne Nacharbeiten montieren – wie unser Mitarbeiter Andreas Meyer im folgenden Montagevideo beweist:

Exklusiv bei uns im Online-Shop:

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Mexiko Kotflügel Volkswagen Classic Parts - Mexiko Kotflügel