Volkswagen Classic Parts
Cart 0

Recently added item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

About us

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Unternehmen

With the product line Volkswagen Classic Parts, the Volkswagen Group has offered a particular spare parts supply for older models for almost 20 years. And we still make this effort gladly, because it is our conviction that every classic Volkswagen bears witness to the value and durability of our vehicles.

Be it the Beetle, Bus or the Golf - Classic Parts keep historical Volkswagen vehicles in best shape. From A like accelerator cable to Z like zipper, we can satisfy almost any request. We stock around 60,000 spare parts, for classic cars as well as for daily drivers. And the number is growing.

We consistently close supply gaps by manufacturing very popular spare parts. In genuine quality, of course, because our suppliers produce the parts according to the original specifications. And often even on the original machines, so that your classic Volkswagen remains an original.


 

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Über unsCorporate philosophy and mission.

Find out more about the history of Volkswagen Classic Parts and our activities today.

More

 


 

Volkswagen Classic Parts - KarriereJobs and career.

Exciting jobs and challenging opportunities in a growing company within the Volkswagen Group: Check our vacancies and apply online now.

More

 


 

Volkswagen Classic Parts - AnfahrtLocation and directions.

Your route to our headquarters in Wolfsburg.

More

Volkswagen Classic Parts
Warenkorb 0

Kürzlich hinzugefügte Position(en)

Sie haben keine Artikel in Ihrem Warenkorb.

Über uns.

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Unternehmen

Mit der Produktlinie Volkswagen Classic Parts bietet der Volkswagen Konzern bereits seit fast 20 Jahren eine speziell auf ältere Modelle zugeschnittene Ersatzteilversorgung an. Und das aus voller Überzeugung, denn jeder historische Volkswagen ist ein Beleg für die Wertigkeit und Langlebigkeit unserer Fahrzeuge.

Ob Käfer, Bulli oder Golf - mit Classic Parts bleiben Old- und Youngtimer ebenso in Bestform wie "daily driver". Von A wie Abdeckblech bis Z wie Zylinderkopf können wir fast jeden Wunsch erfüllen. Insgesamt halten wir rund 60.000 Ersatzteilpositionen für Sie bereit. Und es werden ständig mehr.

Mit der Neufertigung besonders gefragter Ersatzteile schließen wir konsequent Versorgungslücken. Selbstverständlich in Originalqualität, denn unsere Lieferanten produzieren nach Originalvorgaben. Vielfach sogar auf den originalen Anlagen. Damit Ihr Volkswagen ein Original bleibt.


 

Volkswagen Classic Parts - Über unsPhilosophie und Mission.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Unternehmensgeschichte und aktuelle Arbeit von Volkswagen Classic Parts.

Weiter

 


 

Volkswagen Classic Parts - KarriereKarriere und Jobs.

Als wachsendes Unternehmen im Volkswagen Konzern bieten wir spannende Möglichkeiten für Ihre berufliche Entwicklung.

Weiter

 


 

Volkswagen Classic Parts - AnfahrtLage und Anfahrt.

Erfahren Sie hier, wie Sie unser Verwaltungsgebäude vor Ort in Wolfsburg erreichen.

Weiter